Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, January 25 - 12:52 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>
Local Agents - found 43 agents
Mark Spitz
Agency: Bayleys - Tauranga
Phone: 07 579 0606
Mobile: 027 442 1295
After Hours:
Email: mark.spitz@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gordon Caulfield
Agency: L J Hooker Papamoa
Phone: 07 929 6010
Mobile: 021 104 4200
After Hours:
Email: gcaulfield.papamoa@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Aaron West
Agency: Colliers International
Phone: 027 562 3832
Mobile: 027 562 3832
After Hours:

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Jackson
Agency: Maximise Real Estate
Phone: 027 728 3355
Mobile: 027 728 3355
After Hours:
Email: wayne@maximise.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fiona Marshall
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 222 5217
Mobile: 027 677 3646
After Hours: 07 349 7784
Email: fiona@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendon & Lynn Bradley
Agency: Bayleys Tauranga - Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 571 4686
Mobile: 021 816 600 (B) 027 441 1213 (L)
After Hours:
Email: brendon.bradley@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rema Hinds
Agency: Ohope Beach Realty
Phone: 07 312 5005
Mobile: 0274 535 033
After Hours:
Email: rema@obr.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Stuart Lougher
Agency: Harcourts Whakatane - ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 308 6359
Mobile: 027 498 8864
After Hours: +64 7 308 8643
Email: stuart.lougher@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phillip Berry
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ / Harcourts Rotorua Licensed agent REAA 2008
Phone: 0800 FRM SEL
Mobile: 0274 788 892
After Hours:
Email: phillip.berry@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dean Cole
Agency: Professionals MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 027 280 8927
After Hours:
Email: dean@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us