Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, November 18 - 10:17 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>
Local Agents - found 45 agents
Liz Williams AREINZ
Agency: Ohope Beach Realty
Phone: +64 7 312 5005
Mobile: +64 21 777 495
After Hours: +64 7 312 4166
Email: liz.williams@obr.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fiona Marshall
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 222 5217
Mobile: 027 677 3646
After Hours: 07 349 7784
Email: fiona@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lewis Ramsay
Agency: Harcourts Kawerau - ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 308 6359
Mobile: 0274 783 432
After Hours: 07 308 5887
Email: lewis.ramsay@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendon & Lynn Bradley
Agency: Bayleys Tauranga - Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 571 4686
Mobile: 021 816 600 (B) 027 441 1213 (L)
After Hours:
Email: brendon.bradley@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Rema Hinds
Agency: Ohope Beach Realty
Phone: 07 312 5005
Mobile: 0274 535 033
After Hours:
Email: rema@obr.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Angela Kilroy
Agency: First National Real Estate - Mills & Gibbon
Phone: 07 323 7556
Mobile: 021 118 6975
After Hours:
Email: angela@mgfn.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Richard Baker
Agency: Edge Realty Whakatane Ltd
Phone: 07 3080232
Mobile: 02108735393
After Hours: 07 3080232
Email: rich@edgerealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Trudy McKinnon
Agency: Professionals MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 0211 22 30 44
After Hours:
Email: trudy@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jennie Power
Agency: Ohope Beach Realty
Phone: 07 312 5005
Mobile: 027 491 8725
After Hours:
Email: jennie.power@obr.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Emma Tillott
Agency: Action Real Estate
Phone: 07 578 0699
Mobile: 027 736 6256
After Hours:
Email: emma@actionrealestate.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us