Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, September 26 - 03:06 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>
Local Agents - found 41 agents
Steve Dear
Agency: Harcourts Whakatane - ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 308 6359
Mobile: 027 497 4068
After Hours: 07 307 2025
Email: steve.dear@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Deborah Jeffray
Agency: Harcourts Whakatane - ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 308 6359
Mobile: 027 454 2780
After Hours: 07 312 4441
Email: deb.jeffray@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dean Cole
Agency: Professionals MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 027 280 8927
After Hours:
Email: dean@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Snow Williams
Agency: Bayleys - Tauranga
Phone: 07 571 4662
Mobile: 027 275 5500
After Hours: 07 5447833
Email: snow.williams@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kim Kaempfe
Agency: Professionals MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 027 338 7272
After Hours: 07 322 8892
Email: kimk@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ray Owens
Agency: Edge Realty, Whakatane
Phone: 07 308 0232
Mobile: 027 840 9274
After Hours:
Email: ray@edgerealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nigel Merry
Agency: Harcourts Whakatane - ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 308 6359
Mobile: 0274 768 142
After Hours: 07 307 7260
Email: nigel.merry@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andy Stretton
Agency: Professionals MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 027 288 8254
After Hours: 07 307 0371
Email: andy@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Robson
Agency: Professionals Whakatane Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 027 577 0029
After Hours: 07 307 9447
Email: chris@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jennie Power
Agency: Ohope Beach Realty
Phone: 07 312 5005
Mobile: 027 491 8725
After Hours:
Email: jennie.power@obr.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us