Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, November 18 - 10:17 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>
Local Agents - found 45 agents
Pat Jarvey
Agency: XRealty Ltd, MREINZ
Phone: (07) 307 7383
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: pat@xrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ray Owens
Agency: Edge Realty, Whakatane
Phone: 07 308 0232
Mobile: 027 840 9274
After Hours:
Email: ray@edgerealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phillip Berry
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ / Harcourts Rotorua Licensed agent REAA 2008
Phone: 0800 FRM SEL
Mobile: 0274 788 892
After Hours:
Email: phillip.berry@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lorraine Cunningham
Agency: Edge Realty, Whakatane
Phone: 07 308 0232
Mobile: 0274 830 508
After Hours:
Email: lorraine@edgerealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Marshall
Agency: Harcourts Whakatane - ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 308 6359
Mobile: 0274 998 481
After Hours: 07 312 5033
Email: davidsohope@gmail.com

view this salesperson's property
Lynne Baker
Agency: Edge Realty, Whakatane
Phone: 07 308 0232
Mobile: 027 284 6996
After Hours: 07 307 0368
Email: lynne@edgerealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kim Kaempfe
Agency: Professionals MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 027 338 7272
After Hours: 07 322 8892
Email: kimk@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andy Stretton
Agency: Professionals MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 027 288 8254
After Hours: 07 307 0371
Email: andy@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hayden Austin
Agency: XRealty Ltd, MREINZ
Phone: (07) 307 7383
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: hayden@xrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nigel Merry
Agency: Harcourts Whakatane - ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 308 6359
Mobile: 0274 768 142
After Hours: 07 307 7260
Email: nigel.merry@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us