Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, April 28 - 04:27 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next >>
Local Agents - found 35 agents
Sabina Andresen
Agency: Professionals MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 0800 210 454
After Hours: 07 312 5088
Email: sabina@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maurice Butler
Agency: Professionals MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 0274 514 395
After Hours: 07 307 0530
Email: maurice@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Stephenson
Agency: Harcourts Whakatane - ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 308 6359
Mobile: 0800 477 536
After Hours: 07 308 4940
Email: michelle.stephenson@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shona Timmins
Agency: Harcourts Whakatane - ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 308 6359
Mobile: 021 507 506
After Hours: +64 7 307 0000
Email: shona.timmins@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Timmins
Agency: Harcourts Whakatane - ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 308 6359
Mobile: 027 661 0000
After Hours: +64 7 307 0000
Email: chris.timmins@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Deborah Jeffray
Agency: Harcourts Whakatane - ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 308 6359
Mobile: 027 454 2780
After Hours: 07 312 4441
Email: deb.jeffray@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Trudy McKinnon
Agency: Professionals MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 0211 22 30 44
After Hours:
Email: trudy@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Marshall
Agency: Harcourts Whakatane - ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 308 6359
Mobile: 0274 998 481
After Hours: 07 312 5033
Email: davidsohope@gmail.com

view this salesperson's property
Chris Robson
Agency: Professionals MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 027 577 0029
After Hours: 07 307 9447
Email: chris@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve Dear
Agency: Harcourts Whakatane - ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 308 6359
Mobile: 027 497 4068
After Hours: 07 307 2025
Email: steve.dear@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us